MEAA has been working with the industry to develop its new Collective Agreement. You can download it from the MEAA website here.


Theatre Network NSW with members of MEAA’s Independent Theatre Committee, Critical Stages, and other Independent theatre representatives have developed a NSW working group to increase coordination of the many individual efforts of our independent theatre and increase opportunities and capacity. 2018 NSW Indy Theatre Working Group members include: Dino Dimtriadis, Mel Carolan, Erica Lovell, Peta Downes.



Leave a Reply